Welcome!
We are thankful to you for your considering our company as a potential business partner.
The company "Kievenergomontazh Ltd, was established in June 1999 to put our ideas and knowledge into reality.
Hard work, dedication, competence and responsibility of our staff for its work bear fruit.
At the moment "Kievenergomontazh" Ltd is by right one of the recognized leaders in Ukraine in the field of design and installation of indoor and outdoor lighting, power equipment in bank, office, retail and entertainment, industrial facilities and housing.
Company "Kievenergomontazh" was nominated the leading company of Ukraine in the construction industry and has received Public Quality mark and "HIGH TEST" popularity recognition.
The works executed by our company distinguish themselves by reliability and high quality, ready to satisfy the most demanding customers, through careful selection of experts, experience gained during years, extensive production, use of new technologies and modern materials.
Since 2001, in Simferopol, the Autonomous Republic of Crimea and in Lviv, the western Ukraine our assembly areas have been successfully operating. Since 2002, the company is an associate member of the Entrepreneurs of Donbass. One of the new activities of "Kievenergomontazh Ltd "is to develop a feasibility study of urban outdoor lighting reconstruction. In the design process special attention focuses on the architectural illumination of national and historically significant objects.
The company has its own production of electrical panels of varying degrees of complexity, which quality and reliability are highly valued by the public administration, State Railway Administration Ukrzaliznytsya, AK Kyivenergo, Rivne nuclear power plant,.Ivan Franko Theater in Kyiv, «McDonald's».
We are not resting on our laurels, but are confidently looking into future, and invite you to mutually beneficial cooperation based on respect and trust.
We are always glad to see you among our partners!

Director
«Kievenergomontazh» Ltd
Sergey Lebed
Our awards

© ООО «Киевэнергомонтаж», 2009

Добро пожаловать!
Мы признательны Вам, за то, что Вы рассматриваете нашу компанию в качестве потенциального делового партнера.
Компания ООО «Киевэнергомонтаж» была создана в июне 1999 года для воплощения своих идей и знаний в реальность.
Упорный труд, целеустремленность, грамотность и ответственность сотрудников за свою работу, принесли свои плоды.
На данный момент ООО «Киевэнергомонтаж» по праву является одним из признанных лидеров в Украине в проектировании и монтаже наружного и внутреннего электроосвещения, силового оборудования банковских, офисных, торгово-развлекательных, промышленных объектов и жилищного фонда.
Компания «Киевэнергомонтаж» отмечена «Ведущей компанией Украины в отрасли строительства” и получила Общественный знак качества и признание популярности «ВИЩА ПРОБА».
Работы, выполненные нашей компанией отличаются надежностью и высоким качеством, готовым удовлетворить самых требовательных Заказчиков, благодаря тщательному подбору специалистов, накопленному за годы деятельности опыту, широким возможностям производства, применению новых технологий и современных материалов.
С 2001 года в АР Крым в г. Симферополе и Западной Украине в г. Львове успешно работают наши монтажные участки. С 2002 года компания является ассоциированным членом предпринимателей Донбасса. Одно из новых направлений деятельности ООО «Киевэнергомонтаж» является разработка технико-экономического обоснования реконструкции наружного освещения городов. В процессе проектирования особое внимание уделяется архитектурной подсветке национальных и исторически значимых объектов.
Компания имеет собственное производство электрических щитов различной степени сложности, качество и надежность которых высоко оценена предприятиями Государственное управление делами, Госадминистрация ж/д транспорта «Укрзализныця», АК «Киевэнерго», Ровенская АЭС, театр им. И. Франка в г. Киеве, «McDonald’s».
Мы не останавливаемся на достигнутом, и уверено глядя в будущее, приглашаем Вас к взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству, основанному на уважении и доверии.
Всегда будем рады видеть Вас в числе наших деловых партнеров!

Директор
ООО «Киевэнергомонтаж»
Сергей Лебедь
Наши награды

© ООО «Киевэнергомонтаж», 2009